Working In Photoshop

This school year I am taking a digital design class. In this class we are to learn how to work Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator to create and alter images to make them usable and pleasing to the eye. For our first assignment we were to alter the colors on our school’s logo. The original colors were a black N, white words and gold back ground. At the start of this assignment our teacher just let us explore Photoshop and try to figure out how to complete  the assignment. It took me quite some time to try and figure it out on my own. Towards the middle of the class, my teacher walked through how to do the assignment. I am not the fastest person to follow along so I did fall behind a little. Later, on I figured out how to successfully complete this assignment. When I first started this assignment I got pretty frustrated but when I completed it I was proud an relieved.

Leave a Reply

